Staff Phone Directory

Activities

Donna Spars
Vice President & Director of LifeStreams
Ph. 414-831-6875
dspars@SaintJohnsMilw.org


Administration

Renee Anderson
President & Chief Executive Officer
Ph. 414-831-6880
randerson@SaintJohnsMilw.org


 


Development/Philanthropy

Sybil Bell
Director of Philanthropy
Ph. 414-831-6911
sbell@SaintJohnsMilw.org


Dining

John Yonkee
Director of Dining
Ph. 414-831-6817
jyonkee@SaintJohnsMilw.org


Facilities

Mike Lingle
Director of Facilities
Ph. 414-831-6743
MLingle@SaintJohnsMilw.org

 


Finance

Dan Lemminger, CPA
Director of Finance
Ph. 414-831-6860
dlemminger@SaintJohnsMilw.org


Health Care

Mary Milliren, MS, RN
Director of Clinical Services
Ph. 414-831-6887
mmilliren@SaintJohnsMilw.org


John George, MS, NHA, RHIA
Nursing Home & Assisted Living Administrator
Ph. 414-831-6710
jgeorge@SaintJohnsMilw.org


Human Resources

Kim Huntley
Director of Human Resources
Ph. 414-831-6720
khuntley@SaintJohnsMilw.org


Sales & Marketing – 414-831-7300

Beth Chancellor
Senior Lakefront Living Advisor
Ph. 414-831-6900
bchancellor@SaintJohnsMilw.org


Luci Klebar
Director of Sales
Ph. 414-831-6902
lklebar@SaintJohnsMilw.org


Lori McGinnis
Marketing & Multi-Media Coordinator
Ph. 414-831-6901
lmcginnis@SaintJohnsMilw.org


Maggie Monson
Sales & Move-in Coordinator
Ph. 414-831-6882
mmonson@SaintJohnsMilw.org


Resident Services

Nicole Smith
Community Support Coordinator
Ph. 414-831-6861
nsmith@SaintJohnsMilw.org


Resident Service Center 
Ph. 414-272-2022