Board of Directors

Saint John’s On The Lake is governed by a Board of Directors comprised of local business, social and spiritual leaders as well as two Saint John’s residents. The Board of Directors meets 7 times per year.

  • Stephanie Sue Stein, Chair
  • Stuart Parsons, Vice Chair
  • Deborah G. Conta, Secretary
  • John A. Mellowes, Treasurer
  • Kathy Armbruster
  • John R. Dawson
  • Fr. Seth Dietrich
  • Sanford Fedderly, Resident
  • Kathy J. Housiaux
  • David C. Kuehl
  • Rt. Rev. Steven A. Miller, Bishop of the Episcopal Diocese of Milwaukee
  • Judy T. Moon
  • Robert Mueller
  • Mary Beth Petersen, Resident
  • Polly Walker Beal