Resident Council

Residents of Saint John’s On The Lake have a voice through the resident-elected, 21-member. The Resident Council has 15 committees which enable all residents to get involved and influence the daily life at Saint John’s.

Executive Committee

  • Joanne Barndt, Resident Council President
  • Jeanne Durnford, Resident Council Vice President
  • Mary Ellen Winter, Resident Council Secretary

Resident Council Committees

  • Executive
  • Concerns
  • Facilities
  • Food
  • Green
  • Landscape
  • Health
  • Library
  • LifeStreams
  • Newcomers
  • Nominating